TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENTTPD Sleeve Patch

The Toledo Police Department's Community Services Section offers several programs to help citizens of all ages succeed in creating a better community for all.  Below are links to the different programs:

 

Community Services Section contact numbers: 

Community Services
419-245-1119

Police Prevention Team
419-245-1367

RSVP
419-936-3811

Safe-T-City
419-936-2984
School Resource Officers
419-936-3850
 
TPD LGBT Liaison
419-245-3210

 

Command Staff

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

Command Officers

 

 

Phone Number

 

Email Address

Lieutenant

Lt. Jessica Meyer 419-936-3444 Jessica.Meyer@toledo.oh.gov

Community Services and RSVP Sergeant

Sgt. Bill Cashen 419-245-1119 William.Cashen@toledo.oh.gov

PAL Sergeant

Sgt. Ron Paris  419-266-9297 Toledo PAL website

Youth Resource Sergeant

Sgt. Abe Cruz 419-936-3850

Abraham.Cruz@toledo.oh.gov

LGBTQ Liaison

Captain Sue Surgo 419-245-3210 Susan.Surgo@toledo.oh.gov

 

 

Community Service Officers (CSOs)

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Area of Assignment by
Sector/Beat
 

Community Service Officer
 

Phone Number
 

Email Address
1 Dana Slay 419-936-2724 dana.slay@toledo.oh.gov
2 Hassane Cheaib 419-245-3366 hassane.cheaib@toledo.oh.gov
3 Jim Below 419-936-2992 james.below@toledo.oh.gov
4 Tracey Britt 419-936-3682 tracey.britt@toledo.oh.gov 
5 Cliff Warstler 419-245-2949 clifford.warstler@toledo.oh.gov
6 Ofc. Scott & Ofc. Warstler    
7 Donald Scott 419-936-2031 donald.scott@toledo.oh.gov
820 Michael Schwanbeck 419-936-3852 michael.schwanbeck@toledo.oh.gov
830 Melissa Stephens 419-936-3447 melissa.stephens@toledo.oh.gov


sectormap

 

School Resource Officers (SROs) 

 

School
School Resource Officer  

Phone Number
 

Email Address
Bowsher High School Jeron Ellis 419-671-2000 jeron.ellis@toledo.oh.gov
Rogers High School Mike Habbe 419-671-1000 michael.habbe@toledo.oh.gov 
Start High School Marquitta Bey 419-671-3000 marquitta.bey@toledo.oh.gov
Scott High School Tony Moore 419-671-4000 anthony.moore@toledo.oh.gov
Waite High School Rick Trevino 419-671-7000 richardb.trevino@toledo.oh.gov
Whitmer High School Prince Flores 419-473-8490 prince.flores@toledo.oh.gov
Woodward High School Derek Kizer 419-671-6000 clifton.kizer@toledo.oh.gov

 

Police Athletic League  (PAL)

1111 E Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43608

PAL Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kim Darrington 419-266-9297 kimberly.darrington@toledo.oh.gov

 

 

Police Prevention Team  (PPT)

1111 E Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43608

Police Prevention Team Officer  

Phone Number
 

Email Address
     

 

Retired Senior Volunteer Program Officer (RSVP)

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

RSVP Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kathleen Mohr 419-936-3811 kathleen.mohr@toledo.oh.gov

TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENT - 525 N. ERIE TOLEDO, OH 43604 - EMERGENCIES DIAL 911 - NON-EMERGENCY 419-245-3340 - INFORMATION 419-245-3246  
     
Go To Top