Toledo Police Department...To Protect and To Serve

TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENT

525 N. ERIE ST. TOLEDO, OH 43604

EMERGENCIES DIAL 911

NON-EMERGENCY DISPATCH 419-255-8443

toledo.police@toledo.oh.gov

GENERAL INFORMATION 419-245-3246

Court Call-in / Cancellation Calendar

February,
2022
February, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 February 2022 2 Wednesday, 2 February 2022 3 Thursday, 3 February 2022 4 Friday, 4 February 2022 5 Saturday, 5 February 2022
6 Sunday, 6 February 2022 7 Monday, 7 February 2022 8 Tuesday, 8 February 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 February 2022 10 Thursday, 10 February 2022 11 Friday, 11 February 2022 12 Saturday, 12 February 2022
13 Sunday, 13 February 2022 14 Monday, 14 February 2022 15 Tuesday, 15 February 2022 16 Wednesday, 16 February 2022 17 Thursday, 17 February 2022 18 Friday, 18 February 2022 19 Saturday, 19 February 2022
20 Sunday, 20 February 2022 21 Monday, 21 February 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 February 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 February 2022 24 Thursday, 24 February 2022 25 Friday, 25 February 2022 26 Saturday, 26 February 2022
27 Sunday, 27 February 2022 28 Monday, 28 February 2022 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories