Programs:

tpdpatch 50x4The Toledo Police Department's Community Services Section offers programs to help citizens of all ages succeed in creating a better community for all. Below are links to the different programs:



Community Services Contact Phone Numbers:

Community Services
419-245-1119
School Resource Officers
419-936-3850
Safe-T-City
419-936-2984
RSVP
419-382-0624 ext. 1237
 

Community Services Command Staff

Ottawa Park Substation

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Command Officers

   Phone Number  Email Address
Lieutenant Lt. Kelli Russell 419-936-2933 kelli.russell@toledo.oh.gov
Community Services and RSVP Sergeant Sgt. Bill Cashen 419-245-1119 william.cashen@toledo.oh.gov
PAL Sergeant Sgt. Ron Paris 419-214-9022 Toledo PAL website
School and Youth Resource Sergeant Sgt. Bill Windnagle 419-936-3850 william.windnagle@toledo.oh.gov

sector header

Click or tap the sector to see the sector page:

800 tpd sector map

 

Community Service Officers

Click on the sector number for that sector's blog.

Community Service Officer Phone Number Email Address
Sector 1 Dana Slay 419-936-2724 dana.slay@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 2 Hassane Cheaib 419-245-3366 hassane.cheaib@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 3 Douglas Schwab 419-936-2992 douglas.schwab@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 4 Tracy Britt 419-936-3682 tracy.britt@toledo.oh.gov  
Sector 5 Cliff Warstler 419-936-2949 clifford.warstler@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 6 Justin Siminiak 419-936-2722 justin.siminiak@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 7 Emily Felser 419-936-3447  emily.felser@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 8 Mohamad Nasser 419-245-1165 mohamad.nasser@toledo.oh.gov 
     

School Resource Officers (SROs)

School

 School Resource Officer

 Phone Number Email Address
Bowsher High School Ryan Tierney 419-671-2000 ryan.tierney@toledo.oh.gov
Rogers High School Anthony Foley 419-671-1000 anthony.foley@toledo.oh.gov
Start High School Stephen Bates 419-671-3000 stephen.bates@toledo.oh.gov
Scott High School Caryn Lawson 419-671-4000 caryn.lawson@toledo.oh.gov
Waite High School Mathew Naujock 419-671-7000  mathew.naujock@toledo.oh.gov
Whitmer High School Richard Kovacs 419-473-8490 richardj.kovacs@toledo.oh.gov 
Woodward High School Hannah Kynard 419-671-6000 hanna.kynard@toledo.oh.gov
       

Police Athletic League (PAL)

1111 E Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43608

419-276-4764

PAL Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kim Darrington 419-276-4764 kimberly.darrington@toledo.oh.gov

Retired Senior Volunteer Patrol (RSVP)

2155 Arlington Ave.
Toledo, Ohio 43609

419-382-0624 ext. 1237

RSVP Officer Phone Number Email Address
Melissa Stephens 419-382-0624 ext. 1237 melissa.stephens@toledo.oh.gov