Toledo Police Department...To Protect and To Serve

COVID-19 Information: Please call 911 for emergencies only. You can file police reports on this website under the “I Want To…” Tab. You can also file a police report by calling 419-245-3340 and asking for a callback from TRU. The police stations are closed to the public beginning March 18 for at least 30 days.

TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENT 525 N. ERIE TOLEDO, OH 43604

EMERGENCIES DIAL 911 | NON-EMERGENCY DISPATCH 419-245-3340 | SAFETY BUILDING AND INFORMATION 419-245-3246

The Toledo Police Department's Community Services Section offers several programs to help citizens of all ages succeed in creating a better community for all.  Below are links to the different programs:

 

Community Services Section contact numbers: 

Community Services
419-245-1119
School Resource Officers
419-936-3850
TPD LGBTQ+ Liaison
Det. Rebecca Kincaid 419-245-1704 Rebecca.Kincaid@toledo.oh.gov
Safe-T-City
419-936-2984
RSVP
419-936-3811
 


 

Command Staff 

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

Command Officers

 

 

Phone Number

 

Email Address

Lieutenant

Lt. Jessica Meyer 419-936-3444 Jessica.Meyer@toledo.oh.gov

Community Services and RSVP Sergeant

Sgt. Bill Cashen 419-245-1119 William.Cashen@toledo.oh.gov

PAL Sergeant

Sgt. Ron Paris  419-276-4764 Toledo PAL website

Youth Resource Sergeant

Sgt. Bill Windnagle 419-936-3850

William.Windnagle@toledo.oh.gov

 

 

Community Service Officers (CSOs) 

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Area of Assignment by
Sector/Beat
 

Community Service Officer
 

Phone Number
 

Email Address
1 Dana Slay 419-936-2724 dana.slay@toledo.oh.gov
2 Hassane Cheaib 419-245-3366 hassane.cheaib@toledo.oh.gov
3 Douglas Schwab 419-936-2992 douglas.schwab@toledo.oh.gov
4 Tracey Britt 419-936-3682 tracey.britt@toledo.oh.gov 
5 Cliff Warstler 419-936-2949 clifford.warstler@toledo.oh.gov
6 Justin Siminiak 419-936-2722 justin.siminiak@toledo.oh.gov
7 Donald Scott 419-936-2031 donald.scott@toledo.oh.gov
820 Jim Below 419-936-3852 james.below@toledo.oh.gov
830 Melissa Stephens 419-936-3447 melissa.stephens@toledo.oh.gov


sectormap 2

 

School Resource Officers (SROs) 

 

School
School Resource Officer  

Phone Number
 

Email Address
Bowsher High School Romaine Peart 419-671-2000 romaine.peart@toledo.oh.gov
Rogers High School Kristen Prahl 419-671-1000 kristen.prahl@toledo.oh.gov 
Start High School Marquitta Bey 419-671-3000 marquitta.bey@toledo.oh.gov
Scott High School Tony Moore 419-671-4000 anthony.moore@toledo.oh.gov
Waite High School Jeron Ellis 419-671-7000  jeron.ellis@toledo.oh.gov
Whitmer High School Prince Flores 419-473-8490 prince.flores@toledo.oh.gov
Woodward High School Derek Kizer 419-671-6000 clifton.kizer@toledo.oh.gov
  Ryan Tierney   ryan.tierney@toledo.oh.gov

 

Police Athletic League (PAL)

1111 E Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43608

419-276-4764

PAL Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kim Darrington 419-450-6074 kimberly.darrington@toledo.oh.gov

 

Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

RSVP Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kathleen Mohr 419-936-3811 kathleen.mohr@toledo.oh.gov